"Experience the Difference"

Contact Us

Tommy Hartlin WHEC High School - Teacher tchartlin@gnspes.ca - Phone: 902-792-6750 - Fax: 902-792-6752
Sari DeMont Secretary whec@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-792-6750 - Fax: 902-792-6752
Nadine Armstrong Student Outreach Worker narmstrong@gnspes.ca
Marina Myra WHEC High School - Teacher mmyra@gnspes.ca - Phone: 902-792-6750 - Fax: 902-792-6752
Katrina Fraser WHEC Junior - Student Outreach Worker fraserk@gnspes.ca - Phone: 902-792-6750 - Fax: 902-792-6752
Dylan Irvine Principal dirvine2@gnspes.ca - Phone: 902-792-6750 - Fax: 902-792-6752
Courtney Harris WHEC Junior - Teacher cjharris@gnspes.ca - Phone: 902-792-6750 - Fax: 902-792-6752